Commemoration of the 75th Anniversary of the Battle for Manila lead by Hon. Francisco “Isko Moreno” Domagoso and Hon. Maria Sheilah “Honey” Lacuna Pangan along with our World War 2 veterans, The Ambassadors of USA, UK, Australia, United Mexican States, People’s Republic of China, Japan, Canada and Spain.

“‪God bless the souls of those who paid the price for our freedom!”‬