LOOK: Manila Mayor Isko Moreno Domagoso and Vice Mayor Honey Lacuna led on Thursday night, June 23, the awarding ceremony for the Outstanding Manilans.

Also awarded during the ceremony held at the Metropolitan Theater are the Top 10 Real Property and Business Tax Payers.

Domagoso was also recognized for his exemplary performance as the local chief executive of the nation’s capital through an ordinance done by city council.

(Photos by K R De Asis/MPIO).